iLEAD Agua Dulce

Counselor Grades Email
Correna Lairson TK-9 Correna.Lairson@ileadaguadulce.org

iLEAD Antelope Valley

Counselor Grades Email
Kristina Lobato K-8 Kristina.Lobato@ileadschools.org

Empower Generations

Counselor Grades Email
Empower Generations 9-12 Connect with Counselor

iLEAD Exploration Hybrid

Counselor Grades Email
Dominique Coumparoules K-5 Dominique.Coumparoules@ileadschools.org
Taylor Anderson 5-8 Taylor.anderson@ileadexploration.org
Janet Perez Turner 8-10 Janet.PerezTurner@ileadschools.org
Karlyn Johnson 10-12 Karlyn.Johnson@ileadexploration.org
Danielle Monton 504 Learners
K-12
Danielle.Monton@ileadexploration.org

iLEAD Lancaster

Counselor Grades Email
Jose Gonzalez K-6 Jose.Gonzalez@ileadlancaster.org
Shaana Scott 6-8 Shaana.Scott@ileadlancaster.org

iLEAD Online

Counselor Grades Email
Emilie Evenson k-10 Emilie.Evenson@ileadonline.org
Valencia Johnson 10-12 Valencia.Johnson@ileadonline.org

SCVi

Counselor Grades Email
Jenae Coleman K-6 Jenae.Coleman@scvi-k12.org
AJ Moosa 7-8 Alfred.Moosa@ileadschools.org
Gena Ponticelli 9-12 Gena.Ponticelli@scvi-k12.org
Translate »
Skip to content