Contact

Amber Jones

Student Support Director

Amber Jones

amber.jones@ileadschools.org


Student Support Coordinators

kaitlin tuxhorn
Kaitlin Tuxhorn
kaitlin.tuxhorn@ileadschools.org
  • Office Admin Support for Special Education
  • Requests for Records & Virtual SPED files
  • Special Education Enrollment Questions
  • ESY Coordination
  • Virtual Care Team Support
gris ibarra
Gris Ibarra
gris.ibarra@ileadschools.org
  • Related Services Coordinator (OT, APE, VT, etc.)
  • Site-based in-person support
  • Site-based SPED files
  • SEIS management
  • Special Education Enrollment Questions
  • Site-based Care Team Support
amanda buchheit
Amanda Buchheit
mandee.buchheit@ileadschools.org
  • Speech & Language Coordinator
  • Assistive Technology Coordinator

robin kure
Robin Kure
robin.kure@ileadschools.org
  • Middle/High School Education Specialist Support
  • New Teacher Training & Support
  • State Testing/Accommodations for Special Ed Learners
  • Summer Track C Coordinator
rebecca warren
Rebecca Warren
rebecca.warren@ileadschools.org
  • Assessment Coordinator
  • IEE Requests
  • Psychologist & Counselor Support
kim zhe
Kim Zhe
kimberly.zhe@ileadschools.org
  • Moderate/Severe Support
  • BCBA & 1:1 Support
  • SST Process Oversight


brooke hoertz
Brooke Hoertz
brooke.hoertz@ileadschools.org
  • Occupational Therapy Coordinator
kathy tempco
Kathy Tempco
kathy.tempco@ileadschools.org
  • Counseling Coordinator
  • Transition
  • SSTs
  • 504s
  • Crisis